产品推荐Recommend

WH-C005

WH-C004

WH-B001

WH-A030

WH-A029

WH-A028

当前位置: 首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻

汽车总开关就是控制电瓶的电输出,一般在方向盘下方

日期:2018/11/14 17:30:29 阅读:146
总开关就是控制电瓶的电输出,一般在方向盘下方,只有一个,不管什么车上都有总开关。
汽车发动机的工作,主要是油路和电路两大部份,过去生产的汽车,其电源都是由蓄电池贮存电能,通过电门钥匙开关,接到点火、照明系统。
有的司机或修理人员在清洗保养发动机等过程中,由于思想麻痹或嫌麻烦,没有拆除电源引入接头就进行清洗;也有的由于供油系统漏油、渗油,结果遇到电路短路或桩头跳火等而引起火灾。
所以,别看汽车上的一只电瓶,搞不好就是引起车辆火灾的祸根。目前生产的汽车都已设置了电源总开关,司机在停车后或维修保养车辆前,都应该将电源切断,以避免由于电路而发生的意外事故,同时还能减少电瓶的漏电,延长蓄电他的使用寿命。
,只有一个,不管什么车上都有总开关。

汽车发动机的工作,主要是油路和电路两大部份,过去生产的汽车,其电源都是由蓄电池贮存电能,通过电门钥匙开关,接到点火、照明系统。
有的司机或修理人员在清洗保养发动机等过程中,由于思想麻痹或嫌麻烦,没有拆除电源引入接头就进行清洗;也有的由于供油系统漏油、渗油,结果遇到电路短路或桩头跳火等而引起火灾。
所以,别看汽车上的一只电瓶,搞不好就是引起车辆火灾的祸根。目前生产的汽车都已设置了电源总开关,司机在停车后或维修保养车辆前,都应该将电源切断,以避免由于电路而发生的意外事故,同时还能减少电瓶的漏电,延长蓄电他的使用寿命。

Recommend

WH-C005

WH-C004

WH-B001

WH-A030

WH-A029

WH-A028

LOCATION: Home > News > Compnay news

The main switch of an automobile is to control the output of the battery, usuall

Date:2018/11/14 17:30:29 Click:28
The main switch is to control the output of the battery, generally under the steering wheel, there is only one, no matter what car has the main switch.

The work of automobile engine is mainly composed of two parts: oil circuit and electric circuit. In the past, the power supply of automobiles was stored by batteries and connected to ignition and lighting system through door key switch.

Some drivers or repairmen clean the engine in the process of cleaning and maintenance, because of paralysis or trouble, they do not remove the power supply to introduce the connector to clean; others because of oil leakage and oil seepage in the oil supply system, resulting in circuit short circuit or pile head fire and so on.

So, don't look at a battery in a car, it's the cause of a car fire. At present, the main switch of power supply has been installed in all the automobiles manufactured. Drivers should cut off the power supply after parking or before repairing and maintaining the automobiles, in order to avoid accidents due to the circuit, at the same time, it can reduce the leakage of battery and prolong the service life of the accumulator.

There's only one. There's a main switch on any car.

The work of automobile engine is mainly composed of two parts: oil circuit and electric circuit. In the past, the power supply of automobiles was stored by batteries and connected to ignition and lighting system through door key switch.

Some drivers or repairmen clean the engine in the process of cleaning and maintenance, because of paralysis or trouble, they do not remove the power supply to introduce the connector to clean; others because of oil leakage and oil seepage in the oil supply system, resulting in circuit short circuit or pile head fire and so on.

So, don't look at a battery in a car, it's the cause of a car fire. At present, the main switch of power supply has been installed in all the automobiles manufactured. Drivers should cut off the power supply after parking or before repairing and maintaining the automobiles, in order to avoid accidents due to the circuit, at the same time, it can reduce the leakage of battery and prolong the service life of the accumulator.